Facts about me

I have scar on the left side of my face (on my cheek). I was born with a birthmark that was a huge mole and I went through five surgeries.
I love animals so much that it hurts to see any of them die or suffer. I own one dog named Sophie. I’ve always wanted a horse and to rescue dogs from the shelters.
I am 16. I turned 16 on November 3rd, 2014.
I live in Minnesota. I live in a small neighbourhood.
I hate insects and bugs. They disgust me and I’ll kill everyone of them that gets in my way or space.
I love laying in my bed and being lazy. I am a very lazy person in general and sitting on my phone is my favourite thing to do.
I am an artist and a singer. I love to sing in my spare time and sometimes I find myself sketching sometimes! I used to draw a lot more than I do now.
The color of my eyes are blue. My natural hair color is brown.
I have 2 siblings. One half sister and one 9 year old sister.
I love food so much that I would marry it. Yes I am obsessed. Food is my life and I don’t know what I’d do without it, especially the junk food.
I hate biology, history, and math the most in school.
I used to play volleyball and softball.
I have ADHD.

Leave a Reply

