Prom 2k15

Well just thought I’d share with you all that my prom was yesterday and I had a pretty good time. We went to the Mayo Civic center for the dance and supper. For post prom we took busses to The Y. Here’s some photos to look at!  

My amazing date

        

Love this girl

  

My friends πŸ™‚

  

Madie Bigelow

  

Madi Owen

  

My mom, sister and me.

  

Sydney πŸ™‚

  

Miranda!

  

Kayla πŸ™‚ what a cutie

  

Eliza – her dress was gorgeous and unique colored

  

My cousin: AKA makeup & hair artist

  

Selfie

 

Leave a Reply

